top of page
St Pats Day 1-307.jpg

Pastoral Structure

Pastoral Structure 2024


Mrs K Crilly

Pastoral Vice Principal

Mrs J Young

Senior Leadership Team- Guidance and Support

Mr A Terrington

Heads of Year

Year 8: Mrs K McAteer

Year 9: Mrs N McGlade

Year 10: Mrs A Duddy

Year 11: Mr R O'Donnell

Year 12: Mr McDaid

Year 13: Mr C Lavery

Year 14: Miss M Devlin

Assistant Heads of Year

Year 8: Mr W McAteer

Year 9: Mrs A Scullion

Year 10: Mr N Hanna

Year 11: Mrs K McGurk

Year 12: Miss A Gormley

Year 13: Mrs E Digney

Year 14: Mrs E Digney

bottom of page